

















OUR SAFEGUARDING TEAM ...is here to help you...

Pastoral Care

Mr Patterson Deputy Designated Teacher for Safeguarding & Child Protection Principal & Chairperson

Ms McBurney Designated Teacher for Safeguarding & Child Protection P3 teacher

Ms Sharp Chairperson of Board of Governors

Miss Edge Designated Governor for Child Protection

Mr Campbell Vice Chairperson of Board of Governors

Mrs Boyd SENCO

Mr Dunlop UICT Coordinator

Mrs Black (Vice-Principal)